Staff Directory

Please call (209) 331-8008 or send us an email ~

Dr. Stacy Kahn, Principal  ~   skahn@lodiusd.net

Christine Karim, Principal Secretary  ~ ckarim@lodiud.net

Scott Brown, Registrar, Attendance Clerk ~ scbrown@lodiusd.net

Nancy Campos, School Counselor ~ ncampos@lodiusd.net

Lynette Roberts, RSP ~ lyroberts@lodiusd.net 

___________________________________________________________________________

Instructors:

Christina Colburn ~ ccolburn@lodiusd.net or ccolburn@lodiusd.org

Maria Garcia ~ marigarcia@lodiusd.net or marigarcia@lodiusd.org

Tiara Huft   ~  thuft@lodiusd.net or thuft@lodiusd.org

Jamiel Khan~  jkhan@lodiusd.net or jkhan@lodiusd.org

Debrah Kelly Gonzales ~ degonzales@lodiusd.net or degonzales@lodiusd.org

Amber Lane K-6 instructor ~ alane@lodiusd.net or alane@lodiusd.org

Mark Warner ~ mwarner@lodiusd.net or mwarner@lodiusd.org