Staff Directory

Please call (209) 331-8008 or send us an email ~

Dr. Stacy Kahn, Principal  ~   skahn@lodiusd.net

Christine Karim, Principal Secretary  ~ ckarim@lodiud.net

Scott Brown, Registrar, Attendance Clerk ~ scbrown@lodiusd.net

Daisy Zagazeta, School Counselor ~ dzagazeta@lodiusd.net

Lynette Roberts, RSP ~ lyroberts@lodiusd.net 

___________________________________________________________________________

Instructors:

Amber Lane K-1 instructor ~ alane@lodiusd.net  

Korrie Bono 2/3 Combo class~ kbono@lodiusd.net 

Nadine Deckert 4/5 Combo class ~ ndeckert@lodiusd.net

Karly Murray 6th grade ~ kmurray@lodiud.net

Tiara Huft   ~  thuft@lodiusd.net or thuft@lodiusd.org

Teacher Thomas ~ sjohnson@lodiusd.net

Jamiel Khan~  jkhan@lodiusd.net or jkhan@lodiusd.org

Debrah Kelly Gonzales ~ degonzales@lodiusd.net or degonzales@lodiusd.org

Christina Colburn ~ ccolburn@lodiusd.net or ccolburn@lodiusd.org

Mark Warner ~ mwarner@lodiusd.net or mwarner@lodiusd.org